Illustratio Friday .:. Detective

Illustration Friday, ilustracion illustration

Bad detective

A little late this week, lots of things happening, learning Dreaweaver, working on my portfolio and participating in the Zero2Illo 12 week challenge. But here it is: a really bad detective.

Un poquito tarde esta semana, ando en muchas cosas, aprendiendo dreamweaver, trabajando en mi portafolio y participando en el desafío de 12 semanas en Zero2Illo . Pero aca está: un detective my malo.

add to del.icio.us Digg it add to ma.gnolia Stumble It! add to simpy post to facebook

11 thoughts on “Illustratio Friday .:. Detective

  1. this is the best thing I’ve seen all day. i love your characters – very unique. reminds me a bit of J. Otto style. i wish i could think like that…

  2. jaja… me recuerda lo que le pasó a un amigo. Le pusieron una multa por exceso de velocidad y cuando empezó a justificarse de que no podía ser él porque ese día era imposible que hubiera pasado por allí, le mostraron una fotografía en que se le distinguía perfectamente (hasta el cigarrillo que se estaba fumando!). Pagó, claro.

  3. did I ever tell you I LOOVE your characters and their movement are astounding! I especially love their arms hehe makes me laugh! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

