.: My New Site :.

ilustracion illustration

Its been a while since I last posted here, and the reason is: I have a new web site, that includes my new blog. You will find my Portfolio, new postings and pretty soon little gifts. So go visit and bookmark it, I will continue to upload all my new stuff there. Thanks for visiting. And visit happychinchilla.net.

Hace rato que no subo nada acá, y la razón es: tengo un nevo sitio, donde está mi nuevo blog. Pueden encontrar mi portafolio, nevas entradas y muy pronto regalitos. Vayan, visiten y guarden la pagina, seguiré subiendo todas mis cosillas alla. Gracias por visitarme. Y vayan a happychinchilla.net.

One thought on “.: My New Site :.

Leave a Reply

